Kundalini Horoscope: August 3 – 9, 2020.


The week starts out on an emotional note. On Monday the Moon is Full in Aquarius – opposite the Sun in passionate Leo.  Pay attention to your dreams. Messages from your subconscious mind are coming to you in the night. Truth is exposed. Hidden facts are rising to the surface and we are asked to look in the mirror and face our true self. Stop hiding from the person you really are. The world needs you – not someone who you think you should be or who you think others want you to be. It is time – more than ever – to be uniquely you. At the same time, note that this might create some tension between you and others. Be prepared for some kickback. Everyone is being stubborn. Everyone wants to be in control. Egos are more inflated than usual. Attitudes are stubborn.

Tension eases a bit on Tuesday but the effects of the Full Moon are still at work. There is still clearing that needs to be done. Don’t be afraid to stand your ground. At 5:45pm EST (2:45pm PST), the Moon goes void-of-course. At this time the Moon is “in between” signs, suggesting that we have lost our beacon of intuition and sense of direction. Avoid making any big decisions during this period and instead just stick to routine tasks. Lay low until the Moon moves into the next sign, Pisces, at 10:28pm EST (7:28pm PST).

Wednesday is a day to dream. We have the desire to escape our current reality and exist in some other world. Follow this instinct. Use music, art and dance to release and let go. Get out of your mental whirlwind and embrace a sense of magic. Just make sure you don’t follow into the trap of escaping by means of drugs, alcohol or some other abusive substance or behavior. If you find yourself tending toward any kind of destructive behavior, consider turning your ship around with some uplifting music or mantra. The single, “Dance of the Moon” by Ajeet could be just what the doctor ordered during this time. Let this dreamy, relaxing track take you to another world – in a good way.

Compassion is the name of the game on Thursday. Be on the lookout for others and their sensitive emotions. Be kind. People are more easily hurt than usual. Be part of the solution instead of the problem. Note where your own heart is suffering and where you might need a little extra comfort yourself. Feel free to show your vulnerability so that you may receive the kind of healing and support from others that you crave so deeply at this time.

There is a very different energy in the air on Friday as the Aries Moon takes over. Suddenly there is a competitive vibration in the air and anger is rising to the surface. Keep yourself in check and make sure you don’t end up lashing out at people in inappropriate or unfair ways. This is a good day to exercise. Our physical energy is stronger than usual. Go to the gym, go for a long walk, or participate in a group sport.

The mood on Saturday is similar. Be extra mindful of where you are channeling this powerful Mars energy. Is it for good? Or is it destructive? With the Sun trine with the Moon this afternoon and evening, the opportunity is strong for romance to blossom. Go out on the town with someone you love. Take a chance with someone new. Use your most regal outfit and be extravagant with displays of affection, gifts and adoring words. Bring a surprise present home to your loved one.

During most of the day on Sunday you will find smooth sailing but take note that our minds become foggy in the afternoon. At 3:50pm EST (12:50pm PST), the Moon goes void-of-course. This would be a good time for siesta. Make no major plans or decisions. Remember that everyone is off. Our sense of direction is on a long lunch break. It isn’t until 9:28pm EST (6:28pm PST) that the Moon comes back “online” and we have our intuition back with us again.



Source link

NxtLifestyle.com
Logo
Shopping cart